Meet the trustees

Jay Anderson


Phil Shepherd


The Leicestershire and Rutland Bee Keeping Association is run on behalf of its members by a group of volunteer trustees.

The current group are:

  • Jay Anderson (Chairman)
  • Phil Shepherd (Treasurer)
  • Caroline Beardsmore
  • John Randall
  • Mike Petty
  • David Greenleaf
  • Karen Phillips
  • Paul Crookes
  • Nigel Collier
  • Craig Turner
  • John Skeet

Lucy Drexler (Secretary) is not a trustee.

If you are a member and would like to know more about the trustees or would like to become one, or have some skills that you’d like to volunteer to the Association then please contact us by email



Please click on the button below to download a copy of the LRBKA constitution